Interview with Dr. Stacia Pierce

d3bada_4c93ed1b1511808a7536dad6db3f9c37.jpg_srz_178_275_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srzDr. Stacia Pierce is America’s #1 Success and Life Coach, an entrepreneur, professional motivational speaker and has been featured on several major television networks.
Dr. Pierce is also the author of 21 books and is the top winner in Oprah’s OWN Network contest with 7.6 million votes. May 18th, she is bringing her Success Tour to Atlanta spending the day covering her 7-step process to achieving success both in business and personal life. We were able to get an interview with her prior to this event and here’s what she had to say.

“I have always wanted to help women find their passion then profit from it. Most people just don’t know how to make this happen. They have never been taught how to do business, love it and be able to live off of it. So, when women would leave my live events they would always call back asking for more. I wanted to meet and see those who call me their coach, who buy all of my products, and support Stacia TV and Stacia Success Blog.  The constant requests for private mentorship and business guidance motivated me to begin success coaching— to do what I love and help others do what they love. There is nothing that can compare to live interaction with clients and customers. There is a big shift that takes place when you actually hear life transforming information in person.
The Oprah contest made me aware of how many people wanted to know how to profit from their passion. I garnered 7.6 million votes from people who were interested in how to succeed in life and business. It was an ‘aha’ moment that my show idea was well received. People were interested in watching a show about success. It was a confirmation that the direction I was going as a life and success coach was on course. The experience from having my own show years ago entitled, Successful Living TV, combined with the exposure from the Oprah’s Own Show contest helped to increase my brand awareness.  Every week someone walks up to me and says, “Hey! I know you from TV!” Success has not changed who I am. However, by no means, do I feel like I have arrived or can stop helping people. Success is having the determination to keep going, keep learning, keep pursuing your goals & keep mastering new challenges.  Along with that comes increase and I remain grateful and feel blessed daily for it.
The highlight of my career so far has been when I received national recognition from the U.S. House of Representative, Congressman Mike Rogers, with a congressional tribute for service as an Exemplary Life Coach. I also got a letter from President Bush recognizing my efforts to empower women and helping them achieve their dreams at my Women’s Success Conference. Getting the honors was the moment I realized that I was making a national impact as a life coach.  From that point forward, my business was propelled to a new level of success. The draw for my Women’s Success Conference has amazed me.  It’s a rewarding experience to see all the people who want to know how to take their message or their passion and turn it into a paycheck for themselves. I truly believe everyone has their own money making moxie within themselves. When I am able to help them discover how to monetize it—that’s a big accomplishment.”

By Charles Dyer

Leave a Reply

